Meet The Homes of Hope

Operations Board

Homes of Hope Inc., is governed by a Charitable Foundation Board and an Operations Board. Both play a vital role in the direction and success of our agency. All of our board members are selected based on several criteria including their professional experience and demonstrated interest in our agency

Our board members have a strong connection to our residents and strive to make dreams come true for people with special needs.



9 Members

image
Dr. Susan Prendergast, President PhD, Associate Professor Emeritus, ISU

Contact Dr. Prendergast:47sprender@gmail.com

image
Lesley Zimmerman, Vice President Manager of Curriculum and Scheduling Services, ICC

Contact Lesley: Lesley.Zimmerman@icc.edu

image
Larry Hopkins, Treasurer Accountant, PM Group

Contact Larry: Lawrencepmil@aol.com

image
Maggie Murphy Severino, Foundation Liaison Senior Vice President, Busey Bank

Contact Maggie: maggie.severino@busey.com

image
Paula Sweeney, Board Member Retired

Contact Paula: Paula.Sweeney@comcast.net

image
Colleen Doering, Board Member LPN, Bloomington Pediatrics

Contact Colleen: cpdoering@myfrontiermail.com

image
Kelly Byrd, Board Member RLI Insurance

Contact Kelly: kbyrd@rlicorp.com

image
Paula Porter, Board Member Clinical Program Manager Neuroscience OSF

Contact Paula: Paula.J.Porter@osfhealthcare.org

image
Katie Novak, Board Member Cooperative Coaching

Contact Katie: kandojeans@yahoo.com

Load More
Top