Meet The Homes of Hope

Charitable Foundation Board

Homes of Hope Inc., is governed by a Charitable Foundation Board and an Operations Board. Both play a vital role in the direction and success of our agency. All of our board members are selected based on several criteria including their professional experience and demonstrated interest in our agency

Our board members have a strong connection to our residents and strive to make dreams come true for people with special needs.



7 Members

image
Thom Jones, President Broker at Re/Max Rising

Contact Thom:thom@thomjones.biz

image
Ronald Hundman, Treasurer CPA - Accounting

Contact Ronald: rjhundman@gmail.com

image
Maggie Murphy Severino, Foundation Liaison Senior Vice President, Busey Bank

Contact Maggie: maggie.severino@busey.com

image
David Wochner Board Member, Costigan & Wollrab

Contact David: dwochner@cwlawoffice.com

image
Deb Gillan Board Member

Contact Deb: D.gillan@comcast.net

image
John Whitlow Board Member, Tarter Construction - Accounting

Contact John: john@tarterconstruction.com

image
Katie Novak Board Member, Cooperative Coaching

Contact Katie: kandojeans@yahoo.com

Load More
Top